Quick Access

House of Representatives


5th Session of the 10th Republican Parliament

Adopt the Second Report (2014/2015 Session) of the Standing Finance Committee

BE IT RESOLVED that this House adopt the Second Report of the Standing Finance Committee of the House of Representatives for the Fifth Session (2014/2015), Tenth Parliament, on the consideration of proposals for the Variation of Appropriation for the fiscal year 2015.

(By the Minister of Finance and the Economy)

First Debated: 05-Jun-2015
Approved on: 6-Jun-2015
Speakers in the:
House of Representatives
05-Jun-2015 House Debate | Hansard PDF icon (1,333.3 kb)
Sen. the Hon. Larry Howai [Minister of Finance and the Economy]
Mr. Colm Imbert, MP [Diego Martin North/East] [Opposition Member]
Sen. the Hon. Kevin Ramnarine [Minister of Energy and Energy Affairs]
Mr. Terrence Deyalsingh, MP [St. Joseph] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Dr. Surujrattan Rambachan, MP [Tabaquite] [Minister of Works and Infrastructure]
Ms. Donna Cox, MP [Laventille East/Morvant] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Kamla Persad-Bissessar, SC, MP [Siparia] [Prime Minister]
Mr. Jack Warner, MP [Chaguanas West] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Dr. Roodal Moonilal, MP [Oropouche East] [Minister of Housing and Urban Development]
Mrs. Patricia McIntosh, MP [Port-of-Spain North/St. Ann's West] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Errol Mc Leod, MP [Pointe-a-Pierre] [Minister of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development]
Mr. Fitzgerald Jeffrey, MP [La Brea] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Dr. Tim Gopeesingh, MP [Caroni East] [Minister of Education]
Mrs. Nela Khan, MP [Princes Town] [Deputy Speaker]
Mrs. Paula Gopee-Scoon, MP [Point Fortin] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan, MP [San Fernando West] [Minister of Public Administration]
Ms. Alicia Hospedales, MP [Arouca/Maloney] [Opposition Member]
06-Jun-2015 House Debate (continued)
Mrs. Joanne Thomas, MP [St. Ann's East] [Opposition Member]
Hon. Clifton De Coteau, MP [Moruga/Tableland] [Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development]
Sen. the Hon. Larry Howai [Minister of Finance and the Economy]
// ]]>