Select:
1. Friday, 21 April 2017 (29th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (725.1 kb)
2. Wednesday, 12 April 2017 (28th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (942.4 kb)
3. Wednesday, 5 April 2017 (27th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (687.2 kb)
4. Friday, 24 March 2017 (26th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (569.5 kb)
5. Wednesday, 22 March 2017 (25th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (722.4 kb)
6. Friday, 17 March 2017 (24th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (585.0 kb)
7. Wednesday, 15 March 2017 (23rd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (993.5 kb)
8. Monday, 6 March 2017 (22nd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (691.5 kb)
9. Friday, 3 March 2017 (21st Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (570.4 kb)
10. Thursday, 23 February 2017 (20th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (632.2 kb)
11. Monday, 13 February 2017 (19th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,065.0 kb)
12. Friday, 3 February 2017 (18th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (607.5 kb)
13. Friday, 27 January 2017 (17th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (565.4 kb)
14. Friday, 20 January 2017 (1st Special Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (385.2 kb)
15. Wednesday, 18 January 2017 (16th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (578.9 kb)
16. Friday, 13 January 2017 (15th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (545.1 kb)
17. Friday, 6 January 2017 (14th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (483.5 kb)