Select:
1. Thursday, 10 May 2018 (30th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,665.8 kb)
2. Friday, 4 May 2018 (29th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (633.8 kb)
3. Friday, 27 April 2018 (28th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (533.5 kb)
4. Friday, 13 April 2018 (27th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (459.6 kb)
5. Monday, 9 April 2018 (26th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (904.0 kb)
6. Wednesday, 28 March 2018 (25th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (435.7 kb)
7. Friday, 23 March 2018 (24th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (499.5 kb)
8. Wednesday, 21 March 2018 (23rd Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,091.1 kb)
9. Friday, 16 March 2018 (22nd Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (712.3 kb)
10. Friday, 9 March 2018 (21st Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (776.1 kb)
11. Friday, 2 March 2018 (20th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (563.2 kb)
12. Friday, 23 February 2018 (19th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (487.4 kb)
13. Friday, 16 February 2018 (18th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (692.2 kb)
14. Friday, 2 February 2018 (17th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (462.3 kb)
15. Friday, 26 January 2018 (16th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (641.6 kb)
16. Friday, 12 January 2018 (15th Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,081.2 kb)