Select:
1. Wednesday, 11 December 2019 (11th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (962.9 kb)
2. Friday, 6 December 2019 (10th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (853.4 kb)
3. Wednesday, 27 November 2019 (9th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (628.1 kb)
4. Friday, 22 November 2019 (8th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (518.2 kb)
5. Friday, 15 November 2019 (7th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (721.6 kb)
6. Friday, 8 November 2019 (6th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (718.5 kb)
7. Tuesday, 15 October 2019 (5th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,054.9 kb)
8. Monday, 14 October 2019 (4th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,015.6 kb)
9. Friday, 11 October 2019 (3rd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,371.8 kb)
10. Monday, 7 October 2019 (2nd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (529.3 kb)
11. Wednesday, 2 October 2019 (1st Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (175.6 kb)
12. Friday, 20 September 2019 (44th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (644.7 kb)
13. Friday, 13 September 2019 (43rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (834.0 kb)
14. Monday, 9 September 2019 (42nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,040.6 kb)
15. Wednesday, 31 July 2019 (41st Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (707.3 kb)
16. Wednesday, 3 July 2019 (40th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (607.4 kb)
17. Friday, 28 June 2019 (39th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (693.5 kb)
18. Wednesday, 26 June 2019 (38th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,184.3 kb)
19. Tuesday, 18 June 2019 (37th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (674.4 kb)
20. Friday, 14 June 2019 (36th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,295.2 kb)
21. Monday, 10 June 2019 (35th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (846.8 kb)
22. Friday, 7 June 2019 (34th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (845.9 kb)
23. Friday, 24 May 2019 (33rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (970.2 kb)
24. Friday, 17 May 2019 (32nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (656.2 kb)
25. Monday, 13 May 2019 (31st Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,351.7 kb)
26. Friday, 10 May 2019 (30th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (565.1 kb)
27. Monday, 6 May 2019 (29th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (903.9 kb)
28. Wednesday, 1 May 2019 (28th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (926.7 kb)
29. Tuesday, 23 April 2019 (27th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (492.3 kb)
30. Monday, 8 April 2019 (26th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (903.4 kb)
31. Friday, 5 April 2019 (25th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (888.1 kb)
32. Friday, 29 March 2019 (24th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (769.7 kb)
33. Friday, 22 March 2019 (23rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (735.9 kb)
34. Friday, 8 March 2019 (22nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (679.9 kb)
35. Friday, 22 February 2019 (21st Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (642.4 kb)
36. Friday, 15 February 2019 (20th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (522.5 kb)
37. Friday, 8 February 2019 (19th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (845.4 kb)
38. Friday, 1 February 2019 (18th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (575.7 kb)
39. Friday, 25 January 2019 (17th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,040.2 kb)
40. Friday, 18 January 2019 (16th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (801.9 kb)
41. Friday, 11 January 2019 (15th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (936.7 kb)