Select:
1. Friday, 10 May 2019 (30th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (565.1 kb)
2. Monday, 6 May 2019 (29th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (903.9 kb)
3. Wednesday, 1 May 2019 (28th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (926.7 kb)
4. Tuesday, 23 April 2019 (27th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (492.3 kb)
5. Monday, 8 April 2019 (26th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (903.4 kb)
6. Friday, 5 April 2019 (25th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (888.1 kb)
7. Friday, 29 March 2019 (24th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (769.7 kb)
8. Friday, 22 March 2019 (23rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (735.9 kb)
9. Friday, 8 March 2019 (22nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (679.9 kb)
10. Friday, 15 February 2019 (20th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (522.5 kb)
11. Friday, 8 February 2019 (19th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (845.4 kb)
12. Friday, 1 February 2019 (18th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (575.7 kb)
13. Friday, 25 January 2019 (17th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,040.2 kb)
14. Friday, 18 January 2019 (16th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (801.9 kb)
15. Friday, 11 January 2019 (15th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (936.7 kb)