Select:
1. Friday, 29 May 2020 (28th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (673.0 kb)
2. Friday, 22 May 2020 (27th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (498.5 kb)
3. Friday, 15 May 2020 (26th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (334.4 kb)
4. Wednesday, 29 April 2020 (24th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (487.1 kb)
5. Monday, 27 April 2020 (23rd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (630.7 kb)
6. Wednesday, 25 March 2020 (22nd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (528.9 kb)
7. Friday, 20 March 2020 (1st Special Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (242.5 kb)
8. Friday, 13 March 2020 (21st Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (542.4 kb)
9. Friday, 6 March 2020 (20th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (605.4 kb)
10. Wednesday, 4 March 2020 (19th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (659.6 kb)
11. Friday, 28 February 2020 (18th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (677.8 kb)
12. Wednesday, 12 February 2020 (17th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (616.4 kb)
13. Friday, 7 February 2020 (16th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (730.2 kb)
14. Friday, 31 January 2020 (15th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (539.1 kb)
15. Monday, 27 January 2020 (14th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (588.5 kb)
16. Friday, 24 January 2020 (13th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (164.5 kb)