Select:
1. Friday, 29 September 2017 (1st Sitting - 3rd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (262.6 kb)
2. Thursday, 14 September 2017 (34th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (911.3 kb)
3. Thursday, 6 July 2017 (33rd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (714.8 kb)
4. Tuesday, 4 July 2017 (32nd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (992.4 kb)
5. Thursday, 29 June 2017 (31st Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (949.8 kb)
6. Tuesday, 27 June 2017 (30th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (525.1 kb)
7. Thursday, 22 June 2017 (29th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (809.4 kb)
8. Tuesday, 20 June 2017 (28th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (663.7 kb)
9. Tuesday, 13 June 2017 (27th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,037.4 kb)
10. Thursday, 8 June 2017 (26th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (711.4 kb)
11. Tuesday, 6 June 2017 (25th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,116.8 kb)
12. Thursday, 1 June 2017 (24th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,079.5 kb)
13. Thursday, 25 May 2017 (23rd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (440.8 kb)
14. Tuesday, 23 May 2017 (22nd Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (571.9 kb)
15. Monday, 15 May 2017 (21st Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,216.8 kb)
16. Tuesday, 9 May 2017 (20th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (784.5 kb)
17. Tuesday, 2 May 2017 (19th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (493.6 kb)
18. Tuesday, 25 April 2017 (18th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (660.7 kb)
19. Tuesday, 4 April 2017 (17th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (866.1 kb)
20. Tuesday, 28 March 2017 (16th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (545.1 kb)
21. Tuesday, 21 March 2017 (15th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (497.2 kb)
22. Tuesday, 14 March 2017 (14th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (747.2 kb)
23. Tuesday, 7 March 2017 (13th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (922.9 kb)
24. Tuesday, 14 February 2017 (12th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (461.4 kb)
25. Tuesday, 7 February 2017 (11th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,021.3 kb)
26. Tuesday, 31 January 2017 (10th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (531.9 kb)
27. Tuesday, 24 January 2017 (9th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (573.9 kb)
28. Saturday, 21 January 2017 (1st Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (450.6 kb)
29. Tuesday, 17 January 2017 (8th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (928.4 kb)
30. Wednesday, 11 January 2017 (7th Sitting - 2nd Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (973.7 kb)