Select:
1. Tuesday, 2 July 2019 (37th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,132.9 kb)
2. Tuesday, 25 June 2019 (36th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (883.7 kb)
3. Monday, 24 June 2019 (35th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (863.7 kb)
4. Monday, 17 June 2019 (34th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,271.0 kb)
5. Wednesday, 12 June 2019 (33rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (497.2 kb)
6. Tuesday, 11 June 2019 (32nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (864.3 kb)
7. Thursday, 6 June 2019 (31st Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (796.0 kb)
8. Tuesday, 4 June 2019 (30th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (746.7 kb)
9. Tuesday, 28 May 2019 (29th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (603.3 kb)
10. Tuesday, 21 May 2019 (28th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (649.2 kb)
11. Wednesday, 15 May 2019 (27th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,108.9 kb)
12. Tuesday, 7 May 2019 (26th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (409.8 kb)
13. Tuesday, 30 April 2019 (25th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (678.7 kb)
14. Tuesday, 16 April 2019 (24th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (832.6 kb)
15. Monday, 15 April 2019 (23rd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,173.1 kb)
16. Thursday, 11 April 2019 (22nd Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (678.9 kb)
17. Tuesday, 9 April 2019 (21st Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,050.7 kb)
18. Tuesday, 2 April 2019 (20th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (702.7 kb)
19. Tuesday, 26 March 2019 (19th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (617.0 kb)
20. Tuesday, 19 March 2019 (18th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (644.7 kb)
21. Tuesday, 12 March 2019 (17th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (653.7 kb)
22. Tuesday, 19 February 2019 (16th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (780.9 kb)
23. Tuesday, 12 February 2019 (15th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (671.5 kb)
24. Tuesday, 5 February 2019 (14th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (665.0 kb)
25. Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (13th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (1,332.6 kb)
26. Tuesday, 22 January 2019 (12th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (498.5 kb)
27. Monday, 21 January 2019 (11th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (806.8 kb)
28. Tuesday, 15 January 2019 (10th Sitting - 4th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (866.9 kb)