Select:
1. Tuesday, 26 May 2020 (30th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (627.3 kb)
2. Wednesday, 20 May 2020 (29th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (828.6 kb)
3. Tuesday, 19 May 2020 (28th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (833.6 kb)
4. Wednesday, 13 May 2020 (27th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (784.8 kb)
5. Tuesday, 12 May 2020 (26th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (643.7 kb)
6. Wednesday, 6 May 2020 (25th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (728.8 kb)
7. Tuesday, 5 May 2020 (24th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (682.1 kb)
8. Friday, 1 May 2020 (23rd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (515.9 kb)
9. Thursday, 26 March 2020 (22nd Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (437.7 kb)
10. Friday, 20 March 2020 (1st Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (652.3 kb)
11. Tuesday, 17 March 2020 (21st Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (540.7 kb)
12. Thursday, 12 March 2020 (20th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (428.8 kb)
13. Tuesday, 10 March 2020 (19th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (792.6 kb)
14. Tuesday, 3 March 2020 (18th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (837.7 kb)
15. Tuesday, 11 February 2020 (17th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (551.9 kb)
16. Wednesday, 5 February 2020 (16th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (514.1 kb)
17. Tuesday, 4 February 2020 (15th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (546.0 kb)
18. Tuesday, 28 January 2020 (14th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (534.8 kb)
19. Friday, 24 January 2020 (13th Sitting - 5th Session - 11th Parliament) PDF icon (92.4 kb)